The Computer Center programs are managed by a volunteer committee. They welcome any of your questions or feedback.
If you would like to email your question or comment to the Computer Center committee, contact us.

Volunteer Committee

  • Barb Henwood
  • Gloria Krusemeyer
  • Jim Finholt (Chair)
  • Judy Cederberg
  • June Lenz
  • Lee Klimisch
  • John Severson
  • Elizabeth Olson
  • Carl Henry
  • Elaine Grisim